MACDL Board/Officers

Edit the content on this page.
President
Adam Woody
The Law Office of Adam Woody
2121 S. Eastgate Ave.
Springfield, MO 65809
417-720-4800
adam@adamwoody.com
Vice President
Eric Vernon
Baldwin & Vernon
14 S. Main St.
Liberty, MO 64068
816-842-1102
eric@bvalaw.net
Secretary
Fawzy Simon
Law Office of Fawzy Simon, P.C.
PO Box 1733
Camdenton, MO 65020-1733
573-873-2923
fawzy@fawzysimon.com
Treasurer
Adam Dowling
Eng & Woods
903 E. Ash St.
Columbia, MO 65201
573-874-4190
adowling@engandwoods.com

Board of Directors:

Sheena Foye
Wyrsch Hobbs & Mirakian P.C.
1200 Main St., Ste. 2110
Kansas City, MO 64105-2122
816-221-0080
sfoye@whmlaw.net
Term/Office: 2022
Matthew Fry
Rosenblum Schwartz & Fry
120 S. Central Ave., Ste. 130
Clayton, MO 63105
314-862-4332
mfry@rsflawfirm.com
Term/Office: 2022
Herman Guetersloh
Guetersloh Law Firm, LLC
1401 Forum Drive, Ste. B
Rolla, MO 65401
573-364-1600
hglawyer@fidnet.com
Term/Office: 2021
Travis Jacobs
Jacobs Law Firm
29 South 9th Street, Ste. 203
Columbia, MO 65201
573-875-5529
rtravisjacobs@mchsi.com
Term/Office: 2022
Denise Kirby
The Law Offices of Denise Kirby
2300 Main St., Ste. 900
Kansas City, MO 64108
816-221-3691
denisekirbylaw@yahoo.com
Term/Office: 2021
John Lynch
The Law Offices of John M Lynch, LLC
7777 Bonhomme Ave, Suite 1200
Clayton, MO 63105
314-726-9999
jlynch@lynchlawonline.com
Term/Office: 2020
Greg Mermelstein
Missouri Public Defender
1000 W. Nifong, Bldg. 7, Ste. 100
Columbia, MO 65203
573-777-9977
greg.mermelstein@mspd.mo.gov
Term/Office: PD
Talmage Newton IV
Newton Barth, L.L.P.
555 Washtington Ave., Ste. 420
St. Louis, MO 63101
314-272-4490
tnewton@newtonbarth.com
Term/Office: 2022
Laura O'Sullivan
Missouri Public Defender
324 E. 11th St., 20th Floor
Kansas City, MO 64106
816-889-2099
Laura.O'Sullivan@mspd.mo.gov
Term/Office: 2020
Kathryn Parish

3407 Jefferson, #128
St. Louis, MO 63118
314-277-7670
kay@carlyleparishlaw.com
Term/Office: 2021
Curtis Poore
The Limbaugh Firm
407 North Kingshighway Suite 400
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
573-335-3316
curt@limbaughlaw.com
Term/Office: 2021
Matthew Radefeld
Frank, Juengel & Radefeld Attorneys at Law, P.C.
7710 Carondelet Ave, Ste. 350
Clayton, MO 63105
314-725-7777
mradefeld@fjrdefense.com
Term/Office: 2020
Matthew Russell
MRD Lawyers
4650 S. Natinal Ave., Ste. C5
Springfield, MO 65810
417-882-2522
mrussell@mrdlawyers.com
Term/Office: 2020
John Simon
Constitutional Advocacy, LLC
7201 Delmar Blvd., Ste. 201
St. Louis, MO 63130-4106
314-504-6982
simonjw1@yahoo.com
Term/Office: 2021
Kate Webber
Missouri Public Defender
920 Main St. Ste. 500
Kansas City, MO 64105
816-889-7699
kate.webber@mspd.mo.gov
Term/Office: 2022
Kayla Williams
Federal Public Defender- Eastern District
1010 Market St., Ste. 200
St. Louis, MO 63105
314-241-1255
kayla_williams@fd.org
Term/Office: 2020
PAST PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
William Fleischaker
Fleischaker & Williams, L.C.
P.O. Box 996
Joplin, MO 64802
417-623-2865
bill@ozarklaw.com
Randy Scherr
P.O. Box 1543

Jefferson City, MO 65102
573-636-2822
rjscherr@swllc.us.com

UPCOMING EVENTS

MACDL Board Calendar

  • July 17, 2019- Lodge of Four Seasons, Lake Ozark, MO
  • October 2019- TBD
  • January 2020- TBD

Be sure to RSVP to MACDL if you plan to attend. 


CLE Calendar

MACDL is an accredited provider of CLE in Missouri.  In addition, MACDL  may apply for Kansas CLE credit.  Hours for each state will be identified at Seminar.

 



Address

101 East High Street, Suite 200
P. O. Box 1543
Jefferson City, MO 65102

Contacts

Email: info "at" macdl.net
Phone: 573 636-2822
Fax: 573 636-9749

Copyright © 2003-2019 MACDL - All Rights Reserved.  Hosted / Supported by Humanspan.