Stand Together. Defend With Courage. Fight for Justice.

MACDL Board/Officers

 
President
Laura O'Sullivan
Benjamin Law Firm, LLC
8427 Clint Dr.
Belton, MO 64106
816-633-2353
Laura@benjaminlawkc.com
Vice President
Kayla Williams
Federal Public Defender- Eastern District
1010 Market St., Ste. 200
St. Louis, MO 63101
314-241-1255
kayla_williams@fd.org
Secretary
Travis Jacobs
Jacobs Law Firm
28 N. 8th Street, Ste. 200
Columbia, MO 65201
573-875-5529
rtravisjacobs@mchsi.com
Treasurer
Matthew Russell
MRD Lawyers
4650 S. Natinal Ave., Ste. C5
Springfield, MO 65810
417-882-2522
mrussell@mrdlawyers.com

Board of Directors:

Tory Bernsen
Muhlenkamp & Bernsen, Attorneys at Law, LLC
P.O. Box 220126
St. Louis, MO 63122
314-462-0400
torydowd@gmail.com
Term/Office: 2026
Tara Crane
U.S. Federal Public Defender
1010 Market St # 200
St. Louis, MO 63101
314-340-7662
Tara_Crane@fd.org
Term/Office: 2026
John Eccher
Eccher Law Group
1034 S. Brentwood Blvd., Ste. PH-1C
St. Louis, MO 63117
314-293-3033
jeccher@eccherlawgroup.com
Term/Office: 2024
Ben Faber
Faber Law Firm
1001 Cherry St.
Columbia, MO 65203
573-777-9770
ben@comocriminaldefense.com
Term/Office: 2024
Sheena Foye
Wyrsch Hobbs & Mirakian P.C.
1200 Main St., Ste. 2110
Kansas City, MO 64105-2122
816-221-0080
sfoye@whmlaw.net
Term/Office: 2025
Matthew Fry
Rosenblum Schwartz & Fry
120 S. Central Ave., Ste. 130
Clayton, MO 63105
314-862-4332
mfry@rsflawfirm.com
Term/Office: 2025
Ronna Holloman-Hughes
Federal Public Defender
1000 Walnut
Kansas City, MO 64106
816-471-8282
ronna_holloman-hughes@fd.org
Term/Office: 2026
Sarah Johnson

1077 Chelsea Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63122
314-584-1200
sjohnson@defendyouthrights.org
Term/Office: 2025
John Kail
The Law Office of John Kail, LLC
1200 E Woodhurt Drive, Ste. R-200
Springfield, MO 65804
417-869-4680
john@johnkail.com
Term/Office: 2024
John Lynch
The Law Offices of John M Lynch, LLC
5770 Mexico Road, Ste. A
St. Peters, MO 63376
314-726-9999
jlynch@lynchlawonline.com
Term/Office: 2026
Greg Mermelstein
Missouri Public Defender
1000 W. Nifong, Bldg. 7, Ste. 100
Columbia, MO 65203
573-777-9977
greg.mermelstein@mspd.mo.gov
Term/Office: PD
Talmage Newton IV
Newton Barth, L.L.P.
555 Washtington Ave., Ste. 420
St. Louis, MO 63101
314-272-4490
tnewton@newtonbarth.com
Term/Office: 2025
Kathryn Parish
Carlyle Parish LLC
2833 S 18th St.
St. Louis, MO 63118
314-277-7670
kay@carlyleparishlaw.com
Term/Office: 2024
Matthew Radefeld
Frank, Juengel & Radefeld Attorneys at Law, P.C.
7710 Carondelet Ave, Ste. 350
Clayton, MO 63105
314-725-7777
mradefeld@fjrdefense.com
Term/Office: 2026
Jennifer Robinson
Missouri Public Defender
324 E. 11th. St.,Oak Tower, 20th Fl
Kansas City, MO 64106
816-853-5398
jennifer.robinson@mspd.mo.gov
Term/Office: 2025
Brandon Sanchez
Law Office of Brandon M. Sanchez LLC
565 Virginia
New Madrid, MO 63869
573-748-6222
sanchezlawofficellc@gmail.com
Term/Office: 2024
PAST PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Adam Dowling
Eng & Woods
903 E. Ash St.
Columbia, MO 65201
573-874-4190
adowling@engandwoods.com
Randy Scherr
P.O. Box 1543

Jefferson City, MO 65102
573-636-2822
rjscherr@swllc.us.com

UPCOMING EVENTS

REGISTER NOW!

Bernard Edelman DWI Seminar

in person CLE July 27-28, 2023
Lodge of Four Seasons, Lake Ozark, MO

sponsored by MACDL & Missouri Bar

MACDL Board Calendar

  • July 21, 2023
Be sure to RSVP to MACDL if you plan to attend.

CLE Calendar

MACDL is an accredited provider of CLE in Missouri. 


Address

101 East High Street, Suite 200
P. O. Box 1543
Jefferson City, MO 65102

Contacts

Email: info "at" macdl.net
Phone: 573 636-2822
Fax: 573 636-9749

Copyright ¬© 2003-2019 MACDL - All Rights Reserved.  Hosted / Supported by Humanspan.