Stand Together. Defend With Courage. Fight for Justice.

MACDL Board/Officers

 
President
Fawzy Simon
Law Office of Fawzy Simon, P.C.
PO Box 1733
Camdenton, MO 65020-1733
573-873-2923
fawzy@fawzysimon.com
Vice President
Adam Dowling
Eng & Woods
903 E. Ash St.
Columbia, MO 65201
573-874-4190
adowling@engandwoods.com
Secretary
Laura O'Sullivan
Missouri Public Defender
324 E. 11th St., 20th Floor
Kansas City, MO 64106
816-889-2099
Laura.O'Sullivan@mspd.mo.gov
Treasurer
Kayla Williams
Federal Public Defender- Eastern District
1010 Market St., Ste. 200
St. Louis, MO 63101
314-241-1255
kayla_williams@fd.org

Board of Directors:

Tory Bernsen
Muhlenkamp & Bernsen, Attorneys at Law, LLC
P.O. Box 220126
St. Louis, MO 63122
314-462-0400
torydowd@gmail.com
Term/Office: 2023
Tara Crane
U.S. Federal Public Defender
1010 Market St # 200
St. Louis, MO 63101
314-340-7662
Tara_Crane@fd.org
Term/Office: 2023
John Eccher
Eccher Law Group
1034 S. Brentwood Blvd., Ste. PH-1C
St. Louis, MO 63117
314-293-3033
jeccher@eccherlawgroup.com
Term/Office: 2024
Sheena Foye
Wyrsch Hobbs & Mirakian P.C.
1200 Main St., Ste. 2110
Kansas City, MO 64105-2122
816-221-0080
sfoye@whmlaw.net
Term/Office: 2022
Matthew Fry
Rosenblum Schwartz & Fry
120 S. Central Ave., Ste. 130
Clayton, MO 63105
314-862-4332
mfry@rsflawfirm.com
Term/Office: 2022
Herman Guetersloh
Guetersloh Law Firm, LLC
400 N. Main St., Ste. 200
Rolla, MO 65401
573-364-1600
hglawyer@fidnet.com
Term/Office: 2024
Travis Jacobs
Jacobs Law Firm
28 N. 8th Street, Ste. 200
Columbia, MO 65201
573-875-5529
rtravisjacobs@mchsi.com
Term/Office: 2022
John Lynch
The Law Offices of John M Lynch, LLC
5770 Mexico Road, Ste. A
St. Peters, MO 63376
314-726-9999
jlynch@lynchlawonline.com
Term/Office: 2023
Shayla Marshall
Missouri Public Defender
120 S 5th
St. Joseph, MO 645101
816-943-9462
shayla.marshall@mspd.mo.gov
Term/Office: 2022
Greg Mermelstein
Missouri Public Defender
1000 W. Nifong, Bldg. 7, Ste. 100
Columbia, MO 65203
573-777-9977
greg.mermelstein@mspd.mo.gov
Term/Office: PD
Talmage Newton IV
Newton Barth, L.L.P.
555 Washtington Ave., Ste. 420
St. Louis, MO 63101
314-272-4490
tnewton@newtonbarth.com
Term/Office: 2022
Kathryn Parish

3407 Jefferson, #128
St. Louis, MO 63118
314-277-7670
kay@carlyleparishlaw.com
Term/Office: 2024
Curtis Poore
The Limbaugh Firm
407 North Kingshighway Suite 400
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
573-335-3316
curt@limbaughlaw.com
Term/Office: 2024
Matthew Radefeld
Frank, Juengel & Radefeld Attorneys at Law, P.C.
7710 Carondelet Ave, Ste. 350
Clayton, MO 63105
314-725-7777
mradefeld@fjrdefense.com
Term/Office: 2023
Matthew Russell
MRD Lawyers
4650 S. Natinal Ave., Ste. C5
Springfield, MO 65810
417-882-2522
mrussell@mrdlawyers.com
Term/Office: 2023
John Simon
Constitutional Advocacy, LLC
P.O. Box 300070
St. Louis, MO 63130-0390
314-604-6982
jws@constitutionaladvocacy.com
Term/Office: 2024
PAST PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Eric Vernon
Baldwin & Vernon
108 S. Pleasant St.
Independence, MO 64050
816-842-1102
eric@bvalaw.net
Randy Scherr
P.O. Box 1543

Jefferson City, MO 65102
573-636-2822
rjscherr@swllc.us.com

UPCOMING EVENTS

19th Bernard Edelman DWI Seminar
Virtual CLE July 29-31, 2021

sponsored by MACDL & Missouri Bar

Live Presentations by:
David Ball, author of David Ball on Criminal Defense
Larry Pozner, author of Cross-Examination: Science & Techniques
Travis Noble, DWI Expert

Details & Registration link (via MoBar)

MACDL Board Calendar

  • April 16, 2021 (virtual)
  • June 25, 2021  Branson, MO
Be sure to RSVP to MACDL if you plan to attend.

CLE Calendar

MACDL is an accredited provider of CLE in Missouri. 


Address

101 East High Street, Suite 200
P. O. Box 1543
Jefferson City, MO 65102

Contacts

Email: info "at" macdl.net
Phone: 573 636-2822
Fax: 573 636-9749

Copyright © 2003-2019 MACDL - All Rights Reserved.  Hosted / Supported by Humanspan.