Stand Together. Defend With Courage. Fight for Justice.

Committees

STANDING COMMITTEES
Committee Name Chair Email
Amicus Committee Talmage Newton tnewton@newtonwrightlaw.com
Awards Committee Dean Price thinkbig@sbcglobal.net
By-Laws Committee Mark Williams mwilliams@bensonlawfirm.com
CLE Committee Michelle Monahan monahanforjustice@gmail.com
Adam Woody adam@adamwoody.com
Executive Committee President of MACDL cmwej7@aim.com
Indigent Defense Committee Denise Childress d.childress@stldwis.com
Legislative Committee John Simon simonjw1@yahoo.com

Bill Fleischaker bill@ozarklaw.com
Membership Committee


Grant Boyd gboyd@travisnoble.com
Nominating Committee Matt Fry mfry@rsrglaw.com
Publications Committee Marilyn Keller mbkeller@whmlaw.net

SPECIAL COMMITTEES
Lawyers Assistance Strike Force Committee Herman Guetersloh hglawyer@fidnet.com
Website Committee

Juvenile Justice Committee Mae Quinn mquinn@wulaw.wustl.edu
DWI Defense Committee Kim Benjamin kim@casscountytriallawyers.com
Appellate Committee Greg Mermelstein greg.mermelstein@mspd.mo.gov

UPCOMING EVENTS

19th Bernard Edelman DWI Seminar
Virtual CLE July 29-31, 2021

sponsored by MACDL & Missouri Bar

Live Presentations by:
David Ball, author of David Ball on Criminal Defense
Larry Pozner, author of Cross-Examination: Science & Techniques
Travis Noble, DWI Expert

Details & Registration link (via MoBar)

MACDL Board Calendar

  • April 16, 2021 (virtual)
  • June 25, 2021  Branson, MO
Be sure to RSVP to MACDL if you plan to attend.

CLE Calendar

MACDL is an accredited provider of CLE in Missouri. 


Address

101 East High Street, Suite 200
P. O. Box 1543
Jefferson City, MO 65102

Contacts

Email: info "at" macdl.net
Phone: 573 636-2822
Fax: 573 636-9749

Copyright © 2003-2019 MACDL - All Rights Reserved.  Hosted / Supported by Humanspan.