Upcoming EventsCommittees
MACDL Board Calendar
October 18, 2018- 4 p.m.- Stoney Creek, Independence, MO
January 26, 2019- Camden on the Lake, Lake Ozark, MO
April 4, 2019- Ameristar, St. Charles, MO
July 2019- Lodge of Four Seasons, Lake Ozark, MO
 
Be sure to RSVP to MACDL if you plan to attend.
 
CLE Calendar
MACDL is an accredited provider of CLE in Missouri. 
In addition, MACDL  may apply for Kansas CLE credit. 
Hours for each state will be identified at Seminar.

MACDL Webinar
- Guns by Kevin Jamison
When: Friday, September 28
Time: 11:30a-12:30p
Register: click here
STANDING COMMITTEES
Committee Name Chair Email
Amicus Committee Talmage Newton tnewton@newtonwrightlaw.com
Awards Committee Dean Price thinkbig@sbcglobal.net
By-Laws Committee Mark Williams mwilliams@bensonlawfirm.com
CLE Committee Michelle Monahan monahanforjustice@gmail.com
Adam Woody adam@adamwoody.com
Executive Committee President of MACDL cmwej7@aim.com
Indigent Defense Committee Denise Childress d.childress@stldwis.com
Legislative Committee John Simon simonjw1@yahoo.com

Bill Fleischaker bill@ozarklaw.com
Membership Committee


Grant Boyd gboyd@travisnoble.com
Nominating Committee Matt Fry mfry@rsrglaw.com
Publications Committee Marilyn Keller mbkeller@whmlaw.net

SPECIAL COMMITTEES
Lawyers Assistance Strike Force Committee Herman Guetersloh hglawyer@fidnet.com
Website Committee

Juvenile Justice Committee Mae Quinn mquinn@wulaw.wustl.edu
DWI Defense Committee Kim Benjamin kim@casscountytriallawyers.com
Appellate Committee Greg Mermelstein greg.mermelstein@mspd.mo.gov