Committees

STANDING COMMITTEES
Committee Name Chair Email
Amicus Committee Talmage Newton tnewton@newtonwrightlaw.com
Awards Committee Dean Price thinkbig@sbcglobal.net
By-Laws Committee Mark Williams mwilliams@bensonlawfirm.com
CLE Committee Michelle Monahan monahanforjustice@gmail.com
Adam Woody adam@adamwoody.com
Executive Committee President of MACDL cmwej7@aim.com
Indigent Defense Committee Denise Childress d.childress@stldwis.com
Legislative Committee John Simon simonjw1@yahoo.com

Bill Fleischaker bill@ozarklaw.com
Membership Committee


Grant Boyd gboyd@travisnoble.com
Nominating Committee Matt Fry mfry@rsrglaw.com
Publications Committee Marilyn Keller mbkeller@whmlaw.net

SPECIAL COMMITTEES
Lawyers Assistance Strike Force Committee Herman Guetersloh hglawyer@fidnet.com
Website Committee

Juvenile Justice Committee Mae Quinn mquinn@wulaw.wustl.edu
DWI Defense Committee Kim Benjamin kim@casscountytriallawyers.com
Appellate Committee Greg Mermelstein greg.mermelstein@mspd.mo.gov

UPCOMING EVENTS

MACDL Board Calendar

  • April 4, 2019- Ameristar, St. Charles, MO
  • July 2019- Lodge of Four Seasons, Lake Ozark, MO
  • October 2019- TBD

Be sure to RSVP to MACDL if you plan to attend.

 


 

CLE Calendar

MACDL is an accredited provider of CLE in Missouri.  In addition, MACDL  may apply for Kansas CLE credit.  Hours for each state will be identified at Seminar.

 


MACDL Webinar

Sponsored by Wheeler Services, LLC

Featuring Joseph M. Harvath
When: March 29, 2019
Time: 11:30 a.m.- 12:30 p.m.
Fee: $40.00
Register: Online
CLE: 1 credit hour

 


 

MACDL Spring CLE

The All-Stars of Direct and Cross-Examination
Featuring LARRY POZNER
When: Thursday/Friday, April 4-5, 2019
Time: Starting Thursday at 1:00p
Where: Ameristar Casino
One Ameristar Blvd., St. Charles, MO
Hotel: room block ends March 15, 2019
Register Online: click here
Paper Form: click here
Agenda:
click here
CLE Speaker:  LARRY POZNER
OTHER Speakers include Rodney Uphoff, Herschella Conyers, John Lynch, & Prof. Thomas Stewart

Address

101 East High Street, Suite 200
P. O. Box 1543
Jefferson City, MO 65102

Contacts

Email: info "at" macdl.net
Phone: 573 636-2822
Fax: 573 636-9749

Copyright © 2003-2019 MACDL - All Rights Reserved.  Hosted / Supported by Humanspan.