Upcoming EventsCommittees
CLE Calendar
MACDL is an accredited provider of CLE in Missouri. 
In addition, MACDL  may apply for Kansas CLE credit. 
Hours for each state will be identified at Seminar.
MACDL Webinar- Expungement 101
Featuring Joseph Passanise
When: March 23, 2018
Time: 11:30a-12:30p
Fee: $35.00
Register: Click Here
CLE: 1 credit hour
MACDL Annual Meeting & Spring CLE-Live CLE
When: April 19-20, 2018
Where: University Plaza
333 S John Q. Hammons Parkway, Springfield, MO 65806
Hotel: room block expires March 19, 2018
Register: See details below
Bernard Edelman DWI Law & Science Seminar- Live CLE
When: July 19-21, 2018
Where: Lodge of Four Seasons
315 Four Seasons Drive, Lake Ozark, MO 65049
Hotel: room block expires June 19th
or until block is full (whichever occurs first)
Agenda/Registration: Click Here

Committee Name Chair Email
Amicus Committee Talmage Newton tnewton@newtonwrightlaw.com
Awards Committee Dean Price thinkbig@sbcglobal.net
By-Laws Committee Mark Williams mwilliams@bensonlawfirm.com
CLE Committee Michelle Monahan monahanforjustice@gmail.com
Adam Woody adam@adamwoody.com
Executive Committee President of MACDL cmwej7@aim.com
Indigent Defense Committee Denise Childress d.childress@stldwis.com
Legislative Committee John Simon simonjw1@yahoo.com

Bill Fleischaker bill@ozarklaw.com
Membership Committee

Grant Boyd gboyd@travisnoble.com
Nominating Committee Matt Fry mfry@rsrglaw.com
Publications Committee Marilyn Keller mbkeller@whmlaw.net

Lawyers Assistance Strike Force Committee Herman Guetersloh hglawyer@fidnet.com
Website Committee

Juvenile Justice Committee Mae Quinn mquinn@wulaw.wustl.edu
DWI Defense Committee Kim Benjamin kim@casscountytriallawyers.com
Appellate Committee Greg Mermelstein greg.mermelstein@mspd.mo.gov